Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

About Brent Edmonds

Brent is Senior Director for Mathcad at PTC, responsible for overall strategy and all aspects of the business. Brent has been with PTC since 2006, when he joined as part of the Mathsoft acquisition. He holds degrees in Physics and Economics from Bucknell University. When not in the office, Brent can usually be found cycling.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. I have recently gone to PTC and paid full price for Mathcad. I asked for Mathcad 15. I am waiting for the mailing. I thought I would get a head start by downloading electronically. However, they would only let me download Mathcad Prime 3.0. I cna’t use this what can I do?

Leave a Reply

